Search

Contact Us


ISY Campus: 20, Shwe Taungyar, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Phone: +95 1 512793/512794/512795 | Fax +95 1 525020 Email: office@isyedu.org

School Director: Dr. G. Hedger, director@isyedu.org

To request an appointment with the Director of the school, call the Main Office at +95 1 512793 Ext. 117.

Chief Operating Officer: Mr. C. Janzen, cjanzen@isyedu.org

Admissions Office: Ms. N. Jayaram, Admissions Coordinator, admissions@isyedu.org

Business Office: U Aung Thet Swe, Business Manager, businessoffice@isyedu.org

Communications and Marketing Office: Mrs. E. Van Lare, Communications Coordinator, communications@isyedu.org

Curriculum Office: Ms. L. Ransom, Director of Teaching and Learning, lransom@isyedu.org

Elementary School Principal: Mr. D. Marvin, esprincipal@isyedu.org

Elementary Assistant Principal: Mr. B. Mcleod, esasstprincipal@isyedu.org

To request an appointment with the Principal, call the Elementary School Office at +95 1 512793 Ext. 108.

Elementary School Office: elementaryoffice@isyedu.org

Middle School - High School Office: secondaryoffice@isyedu.org

Secondary School Principal: Mrs. C. Powers, ssprincipal@isyedu.org

To request an appointment with the Principal, call the Secondary School Office at +95 1 512793 Ext. 339.

Secondary School / University Counselor: Mr. M. Amundson-Geisel, sscounselor@isyedu.org

Technology Office: Techgroup@isyedu.org

Powered by Finalsite