Search

School Calendar


2017-18

PDF Version

2018-19

PDF Version


Events and Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Center College Visit
-
ISY Campus
Australian University Fair
-
ISY Campus
Tue, Nov 28
YAC HS Soccer Tournament
-
At ISY
Wed, Nov 29
ISY Monthly Morning Coffee
ISY Campus Teak Steps
ISY PA General Meeting
-
ISY Cafeteria
YAC HS Soccer Tournament
-
At ISY
Fri, Dec 1
Southern Oregon University Visits
-
ISY Campus
Secondary School Winter Concert
ISY Campus
Sat, Dec 2
SAT Test
ISY Campus
Secondary String Ensemble Performance
-
Japanese School Yangon
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
IB Parent Night
-
ISY Campus
Wed, Dec 6
Ultimate Frisbee ASA Game
ISY Field
Fri, Dec 8
BSY Swim Gala
-
At YUFC
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Parent Forum: The ISY Charter Registration Process
-
ISY HUB Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
International Day Country Booth Planning Meeting
-
ISY HUB Cafeteria
ES Music Concert Grades 2 - 5
ISY Campus
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
ES Holiday Assembly
-
ISY Campus
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Powered by Finalsite