Search

School Calendar

Events and Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
HS Volleyball vs YIS
-
ISY
Fri, Sep 6
MS Basketball vs ILBC
-
ISY & ILBC
Sat, Sep 7
ES Soccer vs ISM
-
ISM
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
MS Basketball vs ILBC
-
ISY & ILBC
Thu, Sep 12
HS Volleyball vs YIS
-
YIS
Senior Univ Night
-
Fri, Sep 13
MS Basketball vs YIS
-
ISY
Sat, Sep 14
MS BBall: ISY vs ISM B & C
-
ISY
MS/HS - Movie Marathon
-
SAS 411
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MISCA college fair
-
Tue, Sep 17
HS Volleyball vs ISM
-
ISM
IB Transition and Looking forward
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 18
MS Basketball vs ISM
-
ISY
Thu, Sep 19
HS Volleyball vs ILBC
-
ILBC
MS Basketball vs YIS
-
YIS
Sat, Sep 21
Google Bootcamp (Faculty)
-
Yangon Academy Boys Basketball 3v3 Tournament
-
Yangon Academy
Annual Yangon Math Competition
-
SAS building - 6th floor and gym
Mon, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prem Fall Classic Soccer Tournament - Chang Mai
Prem Tinsulanonda International School, 234, Tambon Huai Sai, Amphoe Mae Rim, Chang Wat Chiang Mai 50180, Thailand
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Prem Fall Classic Soccer Tournament - Chang Mai
Prem Tinsulanonda International School, 234, Tambon Huai Sai, Amphoe Mae Rim, Chang Wat Chiang Mai 50180, Thailand
Sun, Sep 29