Search

School Calendar



Yearly ISY Vacation Calendars


2017-18

PDF Version

Calendar updated: January 24, 2018



2018-19

PDF Version

Calendar Updated March 30, 2018




Events and Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 7
ISY Board Meeting
ISY Main Campus
Tue, May 8
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
ES Movie Night
-
A Building Rooms 204 & 207
MS Party hosted by StuCo
-
Pool and Courtyard
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Broadway Night & Art/Photography Exhibit
-
ISY Campus
Sat, May 19
Elementary Soccer Tournament
-
ISY
High School Prom
-
Melia Hotel - Inya Ballroom
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
ISY Board Annual General Meeting (AGM)
ISY HUB Cafeteria
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
HS Theatre Performance
-
ISY Drama Room
Alumni Sports Night
-
ISY Campus
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
MY MUN Conference Begins
Yangon Academy
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27